Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, December 15, 2017
Sr. Basketball

Sr. Boys & Girls Tournament at Hilltop High in Whitecourt.

December 15 & 16, 2017

(Students are expected to attend school until they are dismissed to leave for this event)

Friday, December 22, 2017
Last Day for Students
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 8, 2018
School Re-Opens
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Hot Lunch

Taco in a Bag

Friday, January 12, 2018
Sr. Basketball

Sr. Boys & Girls Tournament at Daysland

January 12 & 13, 2018

(Students are expected to attend school until they are dismissed to leave for this event)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Hot Lunch

Mac & Cheese & Wieners

Monday, January 22, 2018
Final Day - Semester 1 Classes

For Grade 10-12.  Regular classes for all grade 7-9 students.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Semester 1 Final Exam Start

Exams will run from January 23-30.

Exam Schedule with exact dates and times will be posted at a later date.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hot Lunch

Pizza & Small Caesar Salad

Friday, January 26, 2018
Sr. Basketball

Sr. Boys & Girls Tournament at Holy Redeemer in Edson

January 26 & 27, 2018

(Students are expected to attend school until they are dismissed to leave for this event)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Staff Planning & Dev. Day (Teachers Only)

No school for students.

Thursday, February 1, 2018
First Day of Semester 2
Monday, February 5, 2018
Report Card #1

For all students.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hot Lunch

Beef on a Bun

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention -
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hot Lunch

Pyrogies & Sausage

Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hot Lunch

Spaghetti & Garlic Bread

Friday, February 23, 2018
Sr. Basketball

Sr. Boys & Girls Tournament at Barrhead Comp.

February 23 & 24, 2018

(Students are expected to attend school until they are dismissed to leave for this event)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hot Lunch

Chicken Caesar Salad

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hot Lunch

Grilled Ham & Cheese with Veggies

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hot Lunch

Deluxe Nachos

Friday, March 16, 2018
Staff Planning & Dev. Day (Teachers Only)

No school for students.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hot Lunch

Taco in a bag

Parent Teacher Interviews

Times to be announced at a later date.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hot Lunch

Costco Hog Dog & Veggies

Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 9, 2018
School Re-Opens
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hot Lunch

Pizza & Small Caesar Salad

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hot Lunch

Pyrogies & Sausage

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hot Lunch

Burger & Chips

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hot Lunch

Mac & Cheese & Wieners

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tiger Summit

Schedule of events to follow.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hot Lunch

Sloppy Joes

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hot Lunch

Pizza & Small Caesar Salad

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Staff Planning & Dev. Day (Teachers Only)

No school for students

Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closed

Day in Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews

Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hot Lunch

Taco in a bag

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hot Lunch

Costco Hot Dog & Veggies

Friday, June 22, 2018
Last Day of Classes

Last day of classes for grade 7-12

Monday, June 25, 2018
Final Exams

Final exams will be from June 25 to 28th.

A schedule of exact dates and times will be posted.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students

Have a wonderful summer break!

Friday, June 29, 2018
Report Card #2

Final report card for the 2017-18 school year will be mailed out.

Staff Planning & Dev. Day (Teachers Only)